HHS Teachers

Jimmy Collins Principal jcollins@ccboe.org
Brent Barnett Assistant
Principal
bbarnett@ccboe.org
Shawna Koch Counselor
skoch@ccboe.org
Mark Adams Library Media
Specialist
madams@ccboe.org
Shaunna Aker Science
saker@ccboe.org
Steve Almond Special Education salmond@ccboe.org
Daniel Bell English dbell@ccboe.org
Phamie Brown Math pbrown@ccboe.org
Amy Chambers Art/Family and Consumer Science achambers@ccboe.org
Michael Chandler Agricultural Science mchandler@ccboe.org
Stephen Chandler
History/Drivers Ed  schandler@ccboe.org 
Rachel Cone
English  rcone@ccboe.org 
Jeane Dodd
Science
jdodd@ccboe.org 
Catie Flynt  Special Education  cflynt@ccboe.org 
Jerrod Jackson  ACCESS  ksonjackson@yahoo.com 
Jesse James
Music Education/Band  jjames@ccboe.org 
Adrienne Lacy  English  alacy@ccboe.org 
Dana Lisle
Math   dlisle@ccboe.org
Lexi Lynn
Math  llynn@ccboe.org
Cody McCain  PE/Career Prep  cmccain@ccboe.org
Lacey McGriff
 Spanish lmcgriff@ccboe.org 
Chris Ryan   History cryan@ccboe.org 
Christina Watson    Science  cwatson@ccboe.org
Teri Weaver   History tweaver@ccboe.org 
Courtney Zills
PE/Health
 czills@ccboe.org

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

256-734-2933

atucker@ccboe.org
Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058

256-739-0486

tdmitchell@ccboe.org

The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.