HHS Teachers

Jimmy Collins Principal
Brent Barnett Assistant
Shawna Koch Counselor
Mark Adams Library Media
Shaunna Aker Science
Steve Almond Special Education
Daniel Bell English
Phamie Brown Math
Amy Chambers Art/Family and Consumer Science
Michael Chandler Agricultural Science
Stephen Chandler
History/Drivers Ed 
Rachel Cone
Jeane Dodd
Catie Flynt  Special Education 
Jerrod Jackson  ACCESS 
Jesse James
Music Education/Band 
Adrienne Lacy  English 
Dana Lisle
Lexi Lynn
Cody McCain  PE/Career Prep 
Lacey McGriff
Chris Ryan   History
Christina Watson    Science
Teri Weaver   History
Courtney Zills

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056


Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058



The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at its@ccboe.org. For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.