SGA Officers 2019-2020

 SGA Officers 
 President   Will Akin
 Vice-President   Cainon Moore
 Treasurer   Mary Grace Fuller
 Secretary   Cassidy Campbell
 Senior Class Officers
President   Kelly Pickett
 Vice-President  Shayla Day 
 Treasurer   Josey Brown 
Secretary    Kevin Chavez 
 Junior Class Officers 
 President  Barrett Hardin 
Vice-President  Nadia Bennefield 
 Treasurer   Izayah Glenon 
 Secretary  Alisia Valentin 
 Sophomore Class Officers 
 President  Ivan Conway 
Vice-President  Tia Ward 
 Treasurer Chandlar Brown  
 Secretary Manisha Adams  
 Freshmen Class Officers 
 President  Zach Campbell 
Vice-President Malloreigh Dauksza 
 Treasurer Jessica Marshall  
 Secretary  Lexie Hudson 
10th Grade - Darius Marshall
11th Grade - Jayden Thompson
11th Grade - Hailey Gwin
12th Grade - Mackenzie Harris   

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.