The Band Leaders

Band Director: Jesse James
Drum Major:  Xander Williamsen
Head Majorette: Josey Brown
Front Ensemble
Section Leader:     
Ella Absher
High Brass
Section Leader:
Ty Duke
Low Brass
Section Leader:
Devin Weaver
Section Leader:
Ivan Conway
Evan Malcom
Color Guard Captain: Elizabeth Bailey 

Xander Williamsen is the 2019-2020 HHS Drum Major.

Here is our 2019-2020 HHS Marching Band!

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.