SGA Officers 2020-2021

 Senior Class Officers
President   Cassidy Campbell 
 Vice-President  Nadia Bennefield 
 Treasurer   Izayah Glenon 
Secretary    Jayden Thompson 
 Junior Class Officers 
 President Manisha Adams 
Vice-President Ivan Conway 
 Treasurer  Alana Nisley 
 Secretary  Tia Ward 
 Sophomore Class Officers 
 President Zachary Campbell
  Jessica Marshall  
 Treasurer Morgan Frasier   
 Secretary Kyra Bales   
 Freshmen Class Officers 
 President Braden Cleek 
Vice-President Logan Lisle  
 Treasurer Sariah Henderson  
Lucas Aker                                   Justin Harvel              
Abbie Allison                              Jayla Hawkins   
Callie Barbee                              Lakota Hopkins
Kylie Bateman                            Eric Hurter
Katelynn Boyd                           Grayson Hurter
Samantha Briscoe                    Jonathan Martinez
Emily Bush                                    Brady McRea
Dalton Collins                             Connor Pitts 
John Core                                      Jacob Potter 
Jacob Cornelius                         Jayden Smith 
Alyssa Dauksza                          Katie Twilley 
Haliey Farley                               Kendrick Twitty
David Fields                                 Miaonna Ward
Carson Garrett                          Briawna Wright
Lexie Butts
Austin Cadiere
Noah Dauksza
Logan Quick 
Chrisalyn Tate 

Notice of Non-discrimination

The Cullman County Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

April Tucker (Title IX Coordinator)

PO Box 1590

Cullman, AL 35056

Tiffanye Mitchell (504 Coordinator)

17600 US Hwy 31 N

Cullman, AL 35058


The Cullman County Board of Education is committed to ensuring all information placed on its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities in compliance with requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 (Section 504) and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (Title II). If you have a disability and need assistance accessing website content or if you would like to report inaccessible content, please contact the webmaster at For information about how to file a complaint under Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II, please see CCBOE’s grievance procedure here

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.