Alumni

Welcome to our Alumni page

If you are an alumni of Hanceville High School and would like your name, e-mail, address, and senior photo (Optional) posted, please e-mail Steve Almond - salmond@ccboe.org or Mark Adams - madams@ccboe.org.

The following link has more Hanceville Alumni information and many of you may find some interesting facts and information about Hanceville Alumni on this additional site:  www.alumniclass.com/Hanceville (Notice: This alumni site is not maintained by the school or the school district.)

You can also find scanned versions of Hanceville High School Yearbooks by visiting hancevilleyearbooks.webs.com.  Thanks to Norman Boone for scanning these yearbooks and pictures.  (Notice: This yearbook site is not maintained by the school or the school district.)

 

1954 1957 1965 1966 1967 1968 1969 1970
1972 1973 1974 1976 1977 1978 1979 1980
1981 1985 1986 1987 1991 1992 1994 1995
1996 1999 2000 2001 2002 2004 2005 2006
 2007        


Class of 1954
Bob Perothers     perothers@bellsouth.net  

Class of 1957
Jerry Talley    talleycll@aol.com

Class of 1965
Daryl Burnham  dburnham@asfa.k12.al.us
Danny Day    DannyDay@ccboe.org

Roger David Starnes – sandsfarms622@bellsouth.net or rstarnes@american–usa.com
Barbara (Bentley) Wilson    ccwilsonolli@bellsouth.net 
 

Class of 1966
Sue Hicks Starnes – sandsfarms622@bellsouth.net or sue.starnes@crmchospital.com

Class of 1967
Pricilla Williamson    pwilliamson@ccboe.org  or  pwilliamsonster@gmail.com  

Class of 1968
Harold Brown    imaboogieman@yahoo.com

Top of Page

Class of 1969
Keith Absher     kabsher@uu.edu
Kathy (Hines) Day   
KDay@ccboe.org
David Fine    dfwireman@bellsouth.net

Danie Nail    djnail@bellsouth.net

Bruce Woodard    brucew@miamisystems.com

Class of 1970
Eddie Burkart    eburkart@bellsouth.net 

Class of 1972
Steve Ballard    Home)
aero177@aol.com    Work) steve.ballard@brewtech.org
Tim Boles    
bama250r@gmail.com

Class of 1973
Rita (Talley) Guess    guessrkg@hotmail.com

Class of 1974
Greg Burden     gburden@jefcoed.com  

Class of 1976
Steve Boles    boles7472@gmail.com

Sandy Byars     SByars@ny.hodes.com

Top of Page

Class of 1977
Lee Ann (Moon) Gonstad    summerbreeze1959@aol.com 

Class of 1978
Jimmy Bland    
jbland59@bellsouth.net

David D. Miller    ddmiller@mesastate.edu

Dan Raley    dano188@bellsouth.net

Greg Terry     bamafan135@att.net or Greg.Terry@choa.org

Class of 1979
Rodney Ballard    wballard2@cox.net

Bryan Kreps    bkreps@ccboe.org

Victor Quick    salesq@bellsouth.net

Class of 1980
Valerie Mays Dotson    vldotson@bellsouth.net

Top of Page

Class of 1981
Mary Haynes    art_burner@yahoo.com
Laurie Vincent Knight    lknight@hotmail.com
 

Class of 1982
Susan Boyd Sellers    susan.sellers@cullmancats.net 

Class of 1985
Michael Twitty    Michael_Twi_tty@Yahoo.com 

Class of 1986
Christie (Nuss) Barnett    cbarnett@ccboe.org  

Class of 1987
Teresa (Miller) Wilbanks    teresawilbanks@hotmail.com

Top of Page

Class of 1991
Tonya Leathers (Watwood)    watwood@bellsouth.net 

Class of 1992
Penny Collins    pcollins@ccboe.org

Mary Leeth-Woods    j2woods@adelphia.net
 

Class of 1994
Janna (Haynes) Absher     absherj@ccboe.org

Cindy (Sansing) Barnett    gshcofm@yahoo.com

Karen (Lindsey) Blackwood   karencblackwood@msn.com or 
karenblackwood@adph.state.al.us
Amy (Mcalpine) Brown    abrown@ccboe.org

Marti (Swann) Kaple        mlkplta1@msn.com
 

Class of 1995
Sheila McAnnally    sheilajom@yahoo.com

Top of Page

Class of 1996
Jamie (Boren) Morrison    jamielanea@yahoo.com

Tammy (Howard) Norris      tammyhowardnorris@yahoo.com
Stephanie (Morgan) Tucker    stucker1700@bellsouth.net

Dana (Smith) Lisle    dlisle@ccboe.org 
 

Class of 1999
Jonathan Stephen Graves    jnagraves@gmail.com
Lacey (White) McGriff    lmcgriff@ccboe.org

Amanda (Tucker) Rice   jajcrice@bellsouth.net
 

Class of 2000
Kevin Schmale    kevin_schmale@yahoo.com 

Class of 2001
Danielle Farmer    branielle24@hotmail.com

Top of Page

Class of 2002
Michael Reese    michael.d.reese@us.army.mil

Class of 2004
Eric Fields    ericfields221@yahoo.com

Class of 2005
Shawn Flinn    docseanflinn@hotmail.com

Shannon Hamby    midnyteryder69@yahoo.com
 

Class of 2006
Tyler Calvert    buddyc7@hotmail.com

Cory Copeland    ccope33@aol.com

Brad Green    brad_green71@yahoo.com

Brittany Shelton   Bc.shelton@yahoo.com

Class of 2007
Chris Reese    christopher.n.reese@us.army.mil

Bob Perothers    perothersr@bellsouth.net

Top of Page